Context-Driven Executive Search Is Our Strength

What does it mean?

Amrop’s first activities on Ukrainian market date back to late 90s with a few successful placements for leading multinational and local companies primarily in FMCG and telecommunication. This success eventually turned into starting local operations in Ukraine in 2006, when Amrop became the first of top 10 executive search consultancies in the world to open a fully-fledged office in Kyiv.

Today, Amrop in Ukraine is a unique combination of Amrop’s global network experience, on-the-ground professionals with strong experience and high reputation on the local market, and partners from Baltic countries that passed similar transformation process currently happening in Ukraine.

Our strategy is based on optimism about Ukraine’s future. Being the second largest country in Europe with population of 45 million, Ukraine has huge potential for development in all consumer segments. At the same time, its huge territory and the outstanding land quality (the well-known “black earth”) provide fantastic opportunity for agricultural production of all kinds linked to both food processing and bioenergy industries. Ukraine’s IT sector is gradually becoming one of the strongest locomotives of economic development. Convenient geopolitical location makes Ukraine highly attractive for investments into manufacturing and infrastructure.

Acting as a partner for various investment opportunities in Ukraine, Amrop develops strong relationships with both corporate and private equity investors of Ukrainian and international origin.

Amrop in Ukraine is one of very few members of international Association of Executive Search Consultants (www.aesc.org).

Our experience allows us to do projects in any regions of Ukraine, as well as in other ex-USSR countries and Central & Eastern Europe

Viesturs Liegis

Managing Partner Latvia Viesturs.Liegis@amrop.ua +380 (67) 341 89 22

Aiga Arste-Avotina

Partner Latvia aiga.arste@amrop.ua

Vitaliy Zavgorodniy

Partner Ukraine Vitaliy.Zavgorodniy@amrop.ua +38 050 352 61 73

Denis Verteletsky

Partner Ukraine denis.verteletsky@amrop.ua

Svitlana Roshchupkina

Assignment Manager Ukraine svitlana.roshchupkina@amrop.ua +380 (67) 407 66 24

Taras Gulenko

Consultant Ukraine taras.gulenko@amrop.ua

Vita Konoval

Researcher Ukraine vita.konoval@amrop.ua +38 067 009 20 02

Natalia Ivoniak

Researcher Ukraine nataliia.ivoniak@amrop.ua